Course Conditions:
Course Open. Trolleys and ride-on buggies are allowed on the course



Board of Directors and Committee Structure 2018-19


Board of Directors

K Beaney
D Jefferson
R Metcalf
S Toole
A McBride
R Baldwin (Captain)


Management Committee
K Beaney (Chairman)
D Jefferson (Deputy Chairman)
R Baldwin (Captain)
A McBride
L Levy (Secretary)


Finance Committee
K Beaney
D Jefferson
L Levy (Secretary)

Course Committee Chairman; R Metcalf

Competitions & Handicap Committee Chairman; D Jefferson

Our Facebook Feed

Weather Feed

Other Information
Contact Information
Find us on