Board of Directors and Committee Structure 2024-25

Board of Directors

Mr D Pearson –Club Chairman & Competition and Handicaps Director
Mrs J Sampson – Bar & Catering Director
Mr D Wailes – Course Director
Mr S Toole – House Director
Mr G Newman – Finance Director

Club Captain

Mr Colin Sampson (Captain)
Mr Peter Cowell ( Vice Captain)

Ladies President
Mrs Freda Simpkin